Gesamtanzeigenleitung
Murat Kalavaoglu
Executive Sales Director
Mobil: +49 163 208 21 44
E-Mail: kalavaoglu.murat@impulse.de

Anzeigenverkauf
Marcus Kipp
Sales Manager
E-Mail: kipp.marcus@impulse.de

Anita Wendt
Business Cooperations Manager
Tel.: +49 40 609 452 242
E-Mail: wendt.anita@impulse.de

Anzeigenverkauf Lifestyle-Anzeigen
Inspiring Network GmbH & Co. KG
Wencke von der Heydt
Tel.: +49 40 600 288 741
E-Mail: w.vd.heydt@inspiring-network.com

Ad Management
Iris Haar
Ad Manager
Tel.: +49 40 609 452 252
E-Mail: haar.iris@impulse.de

Druckunterlagen: www.duon-portal.de
Auftragserteilung: anzeigen@impulse.de

 

 

ONLINE VERMARKTUNG

Business Advertising GmbH, Tersteegenstraße 30, 40474 Düsseldorf;

Sales Director
Thorsten Dütsch
Tel. 0211 / 17 93 47 – 40
duetsch@businessad.de

Marketing Director
Gerd Bielenberg
Tel. 0211 / 17 93 47 – 45
bielenberg@businessad.de